Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Help (new window)
Sign In

Washington University in St Louis Olin Business School

Olin Business SchoolOlin Business School

Conta​ct Us

Steve Malter, PhD, Associate Dean and Director of Undergraduate Programs
(314) 935-7159
malter@wustl.edu

Student Services

Yoon Groves, Associate Director for Advising and Student Services
(314) 935-3328
yoon.groves@wustl.edu
Konnie Henning, Associate Director of Academic and Student Services
(314) 935-5775
henning@wustl.edu
Paige LaRose, Director of Student Development and Strategic Initiatives
(314) 935-7774
PLaRose@wustl.edu
Cyndy Newell, Undergraduate Business Registrar
(314) 935-6542
newell@wustl.edu
Tammy Orahood, BSBA Director of International Programs and Global Initiatives
(314) 935-3569
Orahood@wustl.edu
Audrey Plump, BSBA Student Services Coordinator
(314) 935-7773
Audrey_Plump@wustl.edu
Lanna Skadden, Assistant Dean and Director, Academic & Student Services
(314) 935-4758
skadden@wustl.edu
Elizabeth Snell, International Programs Manager and Academic Advisor
(314) 935-4672
snell@WUSTL.EDU