Washington University in St Louis Olin Business School

Olin Business SchoolOlin Business School

​Ask a Student

When evaluating the Master of Science in Supply Chain Management program, some of the most valuable insight you can gain may come from a current student.

Whether you are at the beginning of your Olin research and want to get general advice regarding your short- and long-term goals or you were recently admitted and want to find out about the best places to live, the neighborhoods around campus, or specific information regarding various clubs and organizations at Olin, our current students are here to help.

Email your questions to any of our student ambassadors. Please allow one week for replies, as academic and extracurricular commitments may vary.

2016

Ashley Johnson

ashley.m.johnson@wustl.edu

More Information

Hao (Marcus) Lei

h.lei@wustl.edu

More Information

Yiming (Alvin) Liu

yiming.liu@wustl.edu

More Information

Tuntum (Andit) Pandityas Mandari

mandari@wustl.edu

More Information

Jingyi (Daisy) Shi

daisy.shi@wustl.edu

More Information

Jaishree Uchil

jaishree.uchil@wustl.edu

More Information

Qianhui (Annabelle) Zhao

qianhui@wustl.edu

More Information