Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Help (new window)
Sign In

Washington University in St Louis Olin Business School

Olin Business SchoolOlin Business School
Home > Executive Programs > Contact Executive Programs
Share

Executive Programs

Contact Olin Executive Programs

Olin Business School Executive MBA and
Nondegree Executive Education

Washington University in St. Louis
Campus Box 1158
One Brookings Drive
St. Louis, MO 63130-4899

St. Louis EMBA: 314-935-EMBA
Kansas City EMBA: 816-832-4025
Denver EMBA: 303-820-EMBA
Nondegree: 314-935-9494
Fax: 314-935-7161
Email: emba@wustl.edu or ExecEd@wustl.edu

Washington University-Fudan University
Executive MBA Program

Room 710, Starr Building
670 Guoshun Road
Shanghai 200433, P.R. China
Phone: +86 21 5566-4788
Fax: +86 21 6565-4103
Email: EMBA-Shanghai@olin.wustl.edu
Chinese Website: www.fdms.fudan.edu.cn/olin

Indian Institute of Technology Bombay-
Washington University Executive MBA

Phone: 91-88790-04827
Email: emba-mumbai@wustl.edu

Executive Programs

Stuart Bunderson, Associate Dean and Director of Executive Programs and
George & Carol Bauer Professor of Organizational Ethics and Governance

(314) 935-6457
bunderson@wustl.edu

Admissions, Enrollment Management, and Business Development

Meg Shuff, Assistant Dean of Executive MBA Admissions
(314) 935-8632
mshuff@wustl.edu
Angie Bauman, Director of Executive MBA Admissions Operations
(314) 935-3383
Abauman@wustl.edu
Kyle Cronan, Associate Director of Graduate Business Financial Aid
(314) 935-6610
cronan@wustl.edu
Linda Endecott, Managing Director, Kansas City
(816)-305-4449
endecott@wustl.edu
Laura May, Executive MBA Registrar & Project Specialist
(314) 935-9032
lauraemay@wustl.edu
Molly Mulligan, Admissions Operations Specialist
(314) 935-8078
mulligan@wustl.edu

Edie Varley, Director of Discernment-Executive MBA Programs
(314) 935-7358
varleye@wustl.edu

Carly Vouga, Communications and Outreach Manager
(314) 935-8869
vouga@wustl.edu

Executive Student Services and Program Operations

Dan Jenkins
Director of Student Services
(314) 935-4867
jenkinsd@wustl.edu
Gabrielle Ballard, Event Manager
(314) 935-3150
ballardg@wustl.edu
Cory Barron, Student Services Manager
(314) 935-8079

Monica Chandler, Kansas City Student Services
(816) 832-4025

Kathryn Graham, Materials and Program Coordinator
(314) 935-7040
Kgraham23@wustl.edu

Christie Mercer, Executive Programs Manager
(314) 935-4041
CMercer@wustl.edu

Bob Schumacher, Administrative Coordinator for Executive MBA Programs
(314) 935-7008
schumacher@wustl.edu

Mary Ann Skadow, Student Services Coordinator, Denver Executive MBA Program
(305) 514-0870
skadow@wustl.edu

Frans VanOudenallen, Director of Career Development
(314) 378-3816
VANOUDENALLEN@olin.wustl.edu

Executive Non-Degree Education

Samuel Chun, Assistant Dean of Executive Programs and
Senior Lecturer of Management Practice
(314) 935-8875
schun@wustl.edu

Erika Caudell, Business Development
(314) 935-4717
caudell@wustl.edu

Holly Holland, Program Coordinator
(314) 935-8333
hollandh@wustl.edu

Michele Ralston, Associate Director of Open Enrollment
(314) 935-7583
ralston@wustl.edu