Anjan Thakor, WFA-CFAR Director, Director of Doctoral Programs and John E. Simon Professor of Finance

Center for Finance and Accounting Research Advisory Board

"Our WFA-CFAR board is comprised of high-caliber corporate partners who challenge us to stretch our minds and create value for both themselves and Olin Business School." — Dorothy Kittner, Assistant Dean and Director, Office of Corporate Relations, Olin Business School

Jim Bullard, CEO, Federal Reserve in St. Louis
Spencer Burke, Executive VP, St. Louis Trust Co.
Ken Cella, Principal, Edward Jones
Tom Chulick, Chairman, The Chamber
Rock Foster, CFO, Nestle Purina
Randall Harwood, CFO, Graybar
Marcela Hawn, SVP & Chief Communications Officer, Centene
Robert Holmes, President & CEO, Commerce Bank
Rick Holton, Jr., Managing Partner, Hermco
Wes Jones, Managing Partner, Sage Capital
Atul Kamra, Managing Partner, SixThirty
Mark Lewis, CFO, Lockerdome
Joe Nadreau, Head of WFA Innovation & Stratefy, Wells Fargo
Rich Ryffel, Executive VP & Managing Director, First Bank
Voin Todorovic, President, Build-A-Bear Workshop
Chris Varvares, President, Macroeconomic Advisers
Stuart Zimmerman, Distinguished Executive in Residence, Olin Business School

Download Advisory Board bios PDF