​Conta​ct Us

Steve Malter

Steve Malter

PhD, Senior Associate Dean of Undergraduate Programs
(314) 935-6315
malter@wustl.edu
Yoon Groves

Yoon Groves

Associate Director for Advising and Student Affairs
(314) 935-3328
yoon.groves@wustl.edu
Konnie Henning

Konnie Henning

Associate Director of Academic and Student Affairs
(314) 935-5775
henning@wustl.edu
Liz Shabani
Liz Shabani
Associate Director of Global Programs & Advising
(314) 935-9237
e.shabani@wustl.edu
Paige LaRose

Paige LaRose

Assistant Dean and Director of Undergraduate Programs
(314) 935-7774
plarose@wustl.edu
Cyndy Newell

Cyndy Newell

Undergraduate Business Registrar
(314) 935-6542
newell@wustl.edu
Analisa Ortiz

Analisa Ortiz

Assistant Director of Academic Advising and Student Affairs
(314) 935-4691
analisaortiz@wustl.edu
Audrey Plump

Audrey Plump

BSBA Student Affairs Coordinator
(314) 935-7773
Audrey_Plump@wustl.edu
Lanna Skadden

Lanna Skadden

Assistant Dean and Director of Academic Affairs
(314) 935-4758
skadden@wustl.edu