Share

​Ask a Student

Get insider information from current Olin MBA students.

Olin student ambassadors are here to answer all your questions. Find out how your experiences will translate to our program, get advice on matching your career goals with a platform, and discover the best places to live around campus. Their insights can help you decide among the best MBA programs.

Our ambassadors come from a variety of backgrounds and disciplines. Email one of the students below for answers to your questions. Click on a button to see only students who are pursuing your desired platform. Click "Clear All" to remove the filter.

Ask an MBA Student

2020

Prateek Deval

Prateek.deval@wustl.edu

Marketing

More Information

Phoebe Do

phoebe.do@wustl.edu

Consulting

More Information

Miguel Ferreyra

mferreyra@wustl.edu

Corporate Finance & Investments

More Information

Brinda Gupta

bgupta@wustl.edu

Entrepreneurship

More Information

Serah Joshua

jserah@wustl.edu

Marketing

More Information

Jung Min Lee

jungmin.lee@wustl.edu

Entrepreneurship

More Information

Anne Mark

anne.mark@wustl.edu

More Information

Franklyn Nnakwue

franklyn.nnakwue@wustl.edu

Consulting

More Information

Richard Obiora

Richard.obiora@wustl.edu

Consulting

More Information

Claudia Ortiz Albert

cortizalbert@wustl.edu

Corporate Finance & Investments

More Information

Sarah Sugarbaker

ssugarbaker@wustl.edu

Operations & Supply Chain

More Information

Cecilia Walsh

Cecilia.walsh@wustl.edu

Marketing

More Information

Min Woo Rhyu

minwoorhyu@wustl.edu

Corporate Finance & Investments

More Information

Braden Zoet

braden.zoet@wustl.edu

Entrepreneurship

More Information