Share

​Ask a Student

Get insider information from current Olin MBA students.

Olin student ambassadors are here to answer all your questions. Find out how your experiences will translate to our program, get advice on matching your career goals with a platform, and discover the best places to live around campus. Their insights can help you decide among the best MBA programs.

Our ambassadors come from a variety of backgrounds and disciplines. Email one of the students below for answers to your questions. Click on a button to see only students who are pursuing your desired platform. Click "Clear All" to remove the filter.

Ask an MBA Student

2019

Anushri Anwekar

anushri.anwekar@wustl.edu

More Information

Manish Bhardwaj

bhardwaj@wustl.edu

Marketing

More Information

Mukund Birje

m.birje@wustl.edu

Marketing

More Information

Chahat Chahat

chahat@wustl.edu

Operations & Supply Chain

More Information

Prem Chandra

chandra.prem@wustl.edu

Operations & Supply Chain

More Information

Bhuvi Chopra

bhuvi.chopra@wustl.edu

Marketing

More Information

Gheremey Edwards

d.edwards@wustl.edu

Marketing

More Information

Susie Fontana

fontana.susan@wustl.edu

Marketing

More Information

Emily Francis

efrancis@wustl.edu

More Information

Maitrayee Goswami

maitrayee.goswami@wustl.edu

Marketing

More Information

Victoria Gravett

Victoriagravett@wustl.edu

Operations & Supply Chain

More Information

Elizabeth Hailand

elizabeth.hailand@wustl.edu

Consulting

More Information

Mattison Hain

Mzhain@wustl.edu

Corporate Finance & Investments

More Information

Ryan Harbison

ryan.harbison@wustl.edu

More Information

Jessica Jackson

jessicajackson@wustl.edu

Consulting

More Information

Anika Kamra

a.kamra@wustl.edu

Consulting | Corporate Finance & Investments

More Information

Yukti Malhotra

ymalhotra@wustl.edu

Operations & Supply Chain

More Information

Paulina Owens

paulinaowens@wustl.edu

Consulting

More Information

Bryant Powell

powell.bryant.m@wustl.edu

Marketing

More Information

Ashia Powers

ashiapowers@wustl.edu

Entrepreneurship

More Information

Joseph Pulikkottil

joseph.pulikkottil@wustl.edu

Entrepreneurship

More Information

Samuel Roth

SamuelMRoth@wustl.edu

Marketing

More Information

Alexander Schorsch

Entrepreneurship

More Information

Arun James Sebastian

arunjamessebastian@wustl.edu

Operations & Supply Chain

More Information

Trip Smith

tripsmith@wustl.edu

Consulting

More Information

Jarrad Solomon

jarrad.solomon@wustl.edu

Entrepreneurship

More Information

Laura Tomassi

ltomassi@wustl.edu

Entrepreneurship

More Information

Chioma Ukeje

ukejechioma@wustl.edu

Corporate Finance & Investments

More Information

Oscar Vasco

Oscar.Vasco@wustl.edu

Consulting

More Information

Divya Venkataramu

divya.venkataramu@wustl.edu

Marketing

More Information

Brad Wu

brad.wu@wustl.edu

Consulting

More Information