Share

​Ask a Student

Get insider information from current Olin MBA students.

Olin student ambassadors are here to answer all your questions. Find out how your experiences will translate to our program, get advice on matching your career goals with a platform, and discover the best places to live around campus. Their insights can help you decide among the best MBA programs.

Our ambassadors come from a variety of backgrounds and disciplines. Email one of the students below for answers to your questions. Click on a button to see only students who speak to your desired topic or career platform. Click "Clear All" to remove the filter.

Ask an MBA Student

2020

Erik Andrew

erik.andrew@wustl.edu

Consulting | Faculty Insights

More Information

Prateek Deval

Prateek.deval@wustl.edu

More Information

Jessica Greenberg

j.greenberg@wustl.edu

Faculty Insights

More Information

Brinda Gupta

bgupta@wustl.edu

Community | Entrepreneurship

More Information

Adam Hull

adam.hull@wustl.edu

Experiential Learning | Marketing

More Information

Serah Joshua

jserah@wustl.edu

Global | Marketing

More Information

Felicia Kola-Amodu

felicia.kola-amodu@wustl.edu

Career

More Information

Franklyn Nnakwue

franklyn.nnakwue@wustl.edu

Consulting | Experiential Learning

More Information

Diane Ross

diane.ross@wustl.edu

Faculty Insights | Operations & Supply Chain

More Information

Aman Singla

aman.singla@wustl.edu

Community | Operations & Supply Chain | Values Based & Data Driven

More Information

Justin Smith

justin.smith@wustl.edu

Community

More Information

Min Woo Rhyu

minwoorhyu@wustl.edu

Community | Corporate Finance & Investments

More Information

Yvonne Yeh

yvonne.yeh@wustl.edu

Marketing

More Information
2021

Susie Bonwich

susie.bonwich@wustl.edu

Community | Experiential Learning | Global

More Information

Tim Brandt

tdbrandt@wustl.edu

Entrepreneurship | Experiential Learning | Global

More Information

Itohan Enadeghe

itohan.e@wustl.edu

Corporate Finance & Investments | Experiential Learning | Global

More Information

Flora Fang

jing.f@wustl.edu

Marketing | Values Based & Data Driven

More Information

Zach Frantz

zach.frantz@wustl.edu

Global

More Information

Irina Grekova

irina.grekova@wustl.edu

Community | Entrepreneurship

More Information

Charles Gutierrez

charlesgutierreez@wustl.edu

Entrepreneurship | Global

More Information

Alex Halfpap

ahalfpap@wustl.edu

Faculty Insights

More Information

Sumner Hanula

sumner.hanula@wustl.edu

Faculty Insights

More Information

Alex Ignatius

alexandra.ignatius@wustl.edu

Values Based & Data Driven

More Information

Kendra Kelly

kdkelly@wustl.edu

Career | Global | Marketing

More Information

Ellen Kenzora

ekenzora@wustl.edu

Entrepreneurship | Faculty Insights | Global

More Information

Raphael Kodjoe

ralfk@wustl.edu

Career | Community

More Information

Nik Marino

nmarino@wustl.edu

Community | Global

More Information

Dolapo Ojutiku

dolapo.ojutiku@wustl.edu

Entrepreneurship

More Information

Marshall Pollack

marshall.pollack@wustl.edu

Career | Consulting

More Information

Prashant Poonia

prashant.poonia@wustl.edu

Career | Community | Faculty Insights

More Information

Soumitra Surange

soumitra@wustl.edu

Values Based & Data Driven

More Information

Lori Witherspoon

loriwitherspoon@wustl.edu

Entrepreneurship

More Information

Nitish Yadav

nitish.yadav@wustl.edu

Consulting | Experiential Learning

More Information

Akio Yahiro-Korte

yahiro-korte.a@wustl.edu

Corporate Finance & Investments | Faculty Insights

More Information