Share

​Ask a Student

Get insider information from current Olin MBA students.

Olin student ambassadors are here to answer all your questions. Find out how your experiences will translate to our program, get advice on matching your career goals with a platform, and discover the best places to live around campus. Their insights can help you decide among the best MBA programs.

Our ambassadors come from a variety of backgrounds and disciplines. Email one of the students below for answers to your questions. Click on a button to see only students who speak to your desired topic or career platform. Click "Clear All" to remove the filter.

Ask an MBA Student

2022

Shaurya Ahuja

shaurya.ahuja@wustl.edu

Marketing

More Information

Bryanna Brown

bryannabrown@wustl.edu

Community | Consulting

More Information

Tova Feinberg

tfeinberg@wustl.edu

Entrepreneurship | Global | Marketing

More Information

Luis Granat

luisgranat@wustl.edu

Corporate Finance & Investments | Values Based & Data Driven

More Information

Chris Jefferies

c.jefferies@wustl.edu

Community | Marketing

More Information

Dave Kanoff

dkanoff@wustl.edu

Entrepreneurship

More Information

Ling Lyu

linglyu@wustl.edu

Consulting

More Information

Njideka Okeke

njideka.okeke@wustl.edu

Corporate Finance & Investments

More Information

Antonio Rivera-Martinez

antoniorivera@wustl.edu

Entrepreneurship | Operations & Supply Chain

More Information

Karen Trautman

k.trautman@wustl.edu

Values Based & Data Driven

More Information

Megha Waikar

m.waikar@wustl.edu

Consulting

More Information
2023

Angelyne Brij

abrij@wustl.edu

Consulting | Faculty Insights

More Information

Jesse Gil

jgil@wustl.edu

Global | Marketing

More Information

Adesola John-Ladega

a.a.john-ladega@wustl.edu

Corporate Finance & Investments | Values Based & Data Driven

More Information

Ishmael Kodjoe-Tadekah

ishmaelk@wustl.edu

Consulting | Values Based & Data Driven

More Information

Minjy Koo

k.minjy@wustl.edu

Marketing | Operations & Supply Chain

More Information

Livi Logan-Wood

l.logan-wood@wustl.edu

Community | Experiential Learning

More Information