Share

​Ask a Student

Get insider information from current Olin MBA students.

Olin student ambassadors are here to answer all your questions. Find out how your experiences will translate to our program, get advice on matching your career goals with a platform, and discover the best places to live around campus. Their insights can help you decide among the best MBA programs.

Our ambassadors come from a variety of backgrounds and disciplines. Email one of the students below for answers to your questions. Click on a button to see only students who are pursuing your desired platform. Click "Clear All" to remove the filter.

Ask an MBA Student

2018

Yoni Argov

jjargov@gmail.com

Consulting

More Information

Jinsoo Chang

jinsoo.chang@wustl.edu

Consulting

More Information

Kwangrok (Mike) Choi

k.choi@wustl.edu

Corporate Finance & Investments

More Information

Jillian Conrad

j.conrad@wustl.edu

Marketing

More Information

Tyler Daniel

tyler.daniel@wustl.edu

Corporate Finance & Investments

More Information

Cole Donelson

coledonelson@wustl.edu

Entrepreneurship

More Information

Matthew Drory

mgdrory@wustl.edu

More Information

Perri Goldberg

perrigoldberg@wustl.edu

More Information

Mohit Gupta

mohit.gupta@wustl.edu

Consulting

More Information

Youngho Kim

youngho.kim@wustl.edu

Marketing

More Information

Ryan Kirk

rkirk23@wustl.edu

Marketing

More Information

Nehal Kumar

nehal.kumar@wustl.edu

More Information

Lisa Li

li.lisa@wustl.edu

Corporate Finance & Investments

More Information

Nayan Mishra

nayan.mishra@wustl.edu

Marketing

More Information

Shivakshi Rana

shivakshi.rana@wustl.edu

More Information

Harini Venkitarama

harini@wustl.edu

Marketing

More Information

Amanda Wald

amanda.wald@wustl.edu

Operations & Supply Chain

More Information

Jeff Wertenberger

jwertenberger@wustl.edu

More Information

Ting Yue

jamie.yue@wustl.edu

Marketing

More Information