Share

​Ask a PMBA student

Get insider information from current Olin Professional MBA students. Email one of the students below for answers to your questions.

Sara Asega

sara.asega@wustl.edu

More Information

Chris Coulter

ctancoulter@wustl.edu

More Information

Debasmita De

dedebasmita@wustl.edu

More Information

Maggie Doolin

mcdoolin@wustl.edu

More Information

Rahul Joyce

rahuljoyce@wustl.edu

More Information

Archie Karanwal

architkaranawal@wustl.edu

More Information

Kyle Prewitt

kyle.prewitt@wustl.edu

More Information

Sayan Roy

sayan.roy@wustl.edu

More Information

Esther Vasconcelos

esthervasconcelos@wustl.edu

More Information

David Watts

dwatts@wustl.edu

More Information

Linda Wu

linda.x.wu@wustl.edu

More Information