Share

​Ask a PMBA student

Get insider information from current Olin Professional MBA students. Email one of the students below for answers to your questions.

Evening

Daphne Benzaquen

dbenzaquen@wustl.edu

More Information

Lawrence Hatcher

hatcher@wustl.edu

More Information

Paul Kirbach

kirbach@wustl.edu

More Information

Ankit Kumar

ankit@wustl.edu

More Information

Ryan Lynch

ryan.lynch@wustl.edu

More Information

Marian McMillion

marian.mcmillion@wustl.edu

More Information

Natasha Mistry

j.mistry@wustl.edu

More Information

Brett Ramsey

baramsey@wustl.edu

More Information