​Ask a Student

​When evaluating the Master of Science in Finance program, some of the most valuable insight you can gain may come from a current student.

Whether you are at the beginning of your Olin research and want to get general advice regarding your short- and long-term goals or you were recently admitted and want to find out about the best places to live, the neighborhoods around campus, or specific information regarding various clubs and organizations at Olin, our current students are here to help.

Email your questions to any of our student ambassadors. Please allow one week for replies, as academic and extracurricular commitments may vary.

Ask A Student

2017

Shawn Adams

s.adams@wustl.edu

Corporate Finance

More Information

Siva Ranjani Mettapalayam Pannir Selvam

mettap.s@wustl.edu

Corporate Finance

More Information

Janvi Shah

j.shah@wustl.edu

Corporate Finance

More Information

Dan Sileo

d.j.sileo@wustl.edu

Corporate Finance

More Information

Gary Yang

gary.yang@wustl.edu

Corporate Finance

More Information
2018

Xiaohan (Hannah) Jiang

xiaohan.jiang@wustl.edu

Quantitative Finance

More Information

Palwin Kaur Kohli

palwin.kohli@email.edu

Quantitative Finance

More Information

Hanyang (Harrison) Li

harrisonli@wustl.edu

Quantitative Finance

More Information

Jobber Shi

zongpengshi@wustl.edu

Quantitative Finance

More Information

Jianyi (Alex) Xu

xujianyi@wustl.edu

Quantitative Finance

More Information

Qinying Zhu

qinyingzhu@wustl.edu

Quantitative Finance

More Information