​Ask a Student

​When evaluating the Master of Science in Finance program, some of the most valuable insight you can gain may come from a current student.

Whether you are at the beginning of your Olin research and want to get general advice regarding your short- and long-term goals or you were recently admitted and want to find out about the best places to live, the neighborhoods around campus, or specific information regarding various clubs and organizations at Olin, our current students are here to help.

Email your questions to any of our student ambassadors. Please allow one week for replies, as academic and extracurricular commitments may vary.

Ask A Student

2017

Shawn Adams

s.adams@wustl.edu

Corporate

More Information

Linghao Bao

linghaobao@wustl.edu

Quantitative

More Information

Sahil Ghurye

sahil.ghurye@wustl.edu

Corporate

More Information

Ricky Guo

jiaxingguo@wustl.edu

Quantitative

More Information

Rujing Jia

rujing.jia@wustl.edu

Quantitative

More Information

Chongyu Li

chongyu@wustl.edu

Quantitative

More Information

Xunwei Liu

xunweiliu@wustl.edu

Quantitative

More Information

Sijia Lou

lou.s@wustl.edu

Quantitative

More Information

Siva Ranjani Mettapalayam Pannir Selvam

mettap.s@wustl.edu

Corporate

More Information

Janvi Shah

j.shah@wustl.edu

Corporate

More Information

Dan Sileo

d.j.sileo@wustl.edu

Corporate

More Information

Ashwinbalaji Sundaresan

ashwinbalaji@wustl.edu

Quantitative

More Information

Nishant Vaishampayan

nishant.v@wustl.edu

Quantitative

More Information

Gary Yang

gary.yang@wustl.edu

Corporate

More Information

Jiayi Zhao

zoe.zhao@wustl.edu

Quantitative

More Information