​Ask a Student

​When evaluating the Master of Science in Finance program, some of the most valuable insight you can gain may come from a current student.

Whether you are at the beginning of your Olin research and want to get general advice regarding your short- and long-term goals or you were recently admitted and want to find out about the best places to live, the neighborhoods around campus, or specific information regarding various clubs and organizations at Olin, our current students are here to help.

Email your questions to any of our student ambassadors. Please allow one week for replies, as academic and extracurricular commitments may vary.

Ask A Student

2018

Brandon Barron

brandonbarron@wustl.edu

Corporate Finance

More Information

Steffany Franco

sfranco@wustl.edu

Corporate Finance

More Information

Edwin Hung

edwinhung@wustl.edu

Wealth & Asset Management

More Information

Yanbing Ji

yanbingji@wustl.edu

Wealth & Asset Management

More Information

Xiaohan (Hannah) Jiang

xiaohan.jiang@wustl.edu

Quantitative Finance

More Information

Palwin Kaur Kohli

palwin.kohli@wustl.edu

Quantitative Finance

More Information

Hanyang (Harrison) Li

harrisonli@wustl.edu

Quantitative Finance

More Information

Yingting Li

yingting.li@wustl.edu

Wealth & Asset Management

More Information

Yiwen Luo

yiwenluo@wustl.edu

Wealth & Asset Management

More Information

Rishi Masand

rishi.masand@wustl.edu

Corporate Finance

More Information

Wesley Ou

wesleyou@wustl.edu

Corporate Finance

More Information

Varun Patel

v.patel@wustl.edu

Wealth & Asset Management

More Information

Blake Robertson

brrobertson@wustl.edu

Corporate Finance

More Information

Hari Rohan

rohan.hari@wustl.edu

Corporate Finance

More Information

Juan Samuel

juansamuel@wustl.edu

Wealth & Asset Management

More Information

Jobber Shi

zongpengshi@wustl.edu

Quantitative Finance

More Information

Jay Thapa

jay.thapa@wustl.edu

Wealth & Asset Management

More Information

Pimala Thitadilok

pimala@wustl.edu

Corporate Finance

More Information

Ploen Tungtrakul

p.tungtrakul@wustl.edu

Corporate Finance

More Information

Jiaqi (Jacey) Wang

jiaqi.wang@wustl.edu

Wealth & Asset Management

More Information

Jianyi (Alex) Xu

xujianyi@wustl.edu

Quantitative Finance

More Information

Mark Zhang

markzhang@wustl.edu

Corporate Finance

More Information

Xixi Zhao

xixi.zhao@wustl.edu

Wealth & Asset Management

More Information

Qinying Zhu

qinyingzhu@wustl.edu

Quantitative Finance

More Information