​Ask a Specialized Masters Student

Whether you’re in early stages of your research, or you were recently admitted, some of the most valuable insight about our programs may come from a current student. Email your questions to any of our student ambassadors. Please allow one week for replies, as academic and extracurricular commitments may vary.

Click on your intended area of study to filter the list.
Return to MACC | MSCA | MSF | MSSCM

Ask A Student

2017

Shawn Adams

s.adams@wustl.edu

Corporate Finance

More Information

Linghao Bao

linghaobao@wustl.edu

Quantitative Finance

More Information

Shan Chen

chenshan@wustl.edu

Supply Chain Management

More Information

Tianze Ding

tding23@wustl.edu

Supply Chain Management

More Information

Xinyue Du

xinyue.du@wustl.edu

Supply Chain Management

More Information

Sahil Ghurye

sahil.ghurye@wustl.edu

Quantitative Finance

More Information

Ricky Guo

jiaxingguo@wustl.edu

Quantitative Finance

More Information

Sam Huo

sam.huo@wustl.edu

Supply Chain Management

More Information

Rujing Jia

rujing.jia@wustl.edu

Quantitative Finance

More Information

Chongyu Li

chongyu@wustl.edu

Quantitative Finance

More Information

Xunwei Liu

xunweiliu@wustl.edu

Quantitative Finance

More Information

Sijia Lou

lou.s@wustl.edu

Quantitative Finance

More Information

Siva Ranjani Mettapalayam Pannir Selvam

mettap.s@wustl.edu

Corporate Finance

More Information

Patrick Mordente

cauthen.mordente@wustl.edu

Supply Chain Management

More Information

Krishna Chaitanya Mutya

kmutya@wustl.edu

Global Finance

More Information

Ayshwarya Rangarajan

a.rangar@wustl.edu

Supply Chain Management

More Information

Alexander Roberts

alexander.roberts@wustl.edu

Global Finance

More Information

Janvi Shah

j.shah@wustl.edu

Corporate Finance

More Information

Dan Sileo

d.j.sileo@wustl.edu

Corporate Finance

More Information

Ruskin Singh

ruskinsingh@wustl.edu

Supply Chain Management

More Information

Ashwinbalaji Sundaresan

ashwinbalaji@wustl.edu

Quantitative Finance

More Information

Nishant Vaishampayan

nishant.v@wustl.edu

Quantitative Finance

More Information

Yuying Wang

yuyingwang@wustl.edu

Supply Chain Management

More Information

Chenyu Wu

chenyu.wu@wustl.edu

Global Finance

More Information

Gary Yang

gary.yang@wustl.edu

Corporate Finance

More Information

Jiayi Zhao

zoe.zhao@wustl.edu

Supply Chain Management

More Information

Yuyao Zhu

yuyao.zhu@wustl.edu

Supply Chain Management

More Information

Lingfeng Zhu

lzhu26@wustl.edu

Global Finance

More Information
2018

Zichen Chen

chenzichen@wustl.edu

Customer Analytics

More Information

Cici Dong

cicidong@wustl.edu

Customer Analytics

More Information

Yenan Guan

yenan.guan@wustl.edu

Customer Analytics

More Information

Jiabei He

he.jiabei@wustl.edu

Accounting

More Information

Yuqi Ji

jiyuqi@wustl.edu

Accounting

More Information

Lydia Li

limuge@wustl.edu

Customer Analytics

More Information

Eileen Liu

eileen.liu@wustl.edu

Customer Analytics

More Information

Chi Nguyen

chi.nguyen@wustl.edu

Customer Analytics

More Information

Aravind Udyavar Shenoy

aravind.u.shenoy@wustl.edu

Customer Analytics

More Information

Qilin (Rinko) Tian

rinko.tian@wustl.edu

Accounting

More Information

Songyi Wang

songyi.wang@wustl.edu

Customer Analytics

More Information

Yajie Wang

yajie.wang@wustl.edu

Accounting

More Information

Yiran (Cindy) Wu

wuyiran@wustl.edu

Accounting

More Information

Zhanyi (Andrea) Yao

zhanyi.yao@wustl.edu

Customer Analytics

More Information

Lifan Zhang

lifan.zhang@wustl.edu

Customer Analytics

More Information

Ziyu (Belinda) Zhang

belinda.zhang@wustl.edu

Accounting

More Information

Sili Zhao

sili.zhao@wustl.edu

Customer Analytics

More Information