​Ask a Specialized Masters Student

Whether you’re in early stages of your research, or you were recently admitted, some of the most valuable insight about our programs may come from a current student. Email your questions to any of our student ambassadors. Please allow one week for replies, as academic and extracurricular commitments may vary.

Click on your intended area of study to filter the list.
Return to MACC | MSCA | MSF | MSSCM

Ask A Student

2017

Krishna Chaitanya Mutya

kmutya@wustl.edu

Global Finance

More Information

Alexander Roberts

alexander.roberts@wustl.edu

Global Finance

More Information

Chenyu Wu

chenyu.wu@wustl.edu

Global Finance

More Information

Lingfeng Zhu

lzhu26@wustl.edu

Global Finance

More Information
2018

Brandon Barron

brandonbarron@wustl.edu

Corporate Finance

More Information

Zichen Chen

chenzichen@wustl.edu

Customer Analytics

More Information

Siqi Cheng

cheng.s@wustl.edu

Accounting

More Information

Cici Dong

cicidong@wustl.edu

Customer Analytics

More Information

Shuting Du

du.shuting@wustl.edu

Supply Chain Management

More Information

Steffany Franco

sfranco@wustl.edu

Corporate Finance

More Information

Santorio Fu

fu.yujia@wustl.edu

Accounting

More Information

Yenan Guan

yenan.guan@wustl.edu

Customer Analytics

More Information

Jiabei He

he.jiabei@wustl.edu

Accounting

More Information

Ailin (Eileen) He

eileenhe@wustl.edu

Accounting

More Information

Edwin Hung

edwinhung@wustl.edu

Wealth & Asset Management

More Information

Yuqi Ji

jiyuqi@wustl.edu

Accounting

More Information

Yanbing Ji

yanbingji@wustl.edu

Wealth & Asset Management

More Information

Xiaohan (Hannah) Jiang

xiaohan.jiang@wustl.edu

Quantitative Finance

More Information

Palwin Kaur Kohli

palwin.kohli@wustl.edu

Quantitative Finance

More Information

Harvey Kuang

jiawei.kuang@wustl.edu

Supply Chain Management

More Information

Lydia Li

limuge@wustl.edu

Customer Analytics

More Information

Hanyang (Harrison) Li

harrisonli@wustl.edu

Quantitative Finance

More Information

Wenjing (Wency) Li

liwenjing@wustl.edu

Supply Chain Management

More Information

Yingting Li

yingting.li@wustl.edu

Wealth & Asset Management

More Information

Eileen Liu

eileen.liu@wustl.edu

Customer Analytics

More Information

Yiwen Luo

yiwenluo@wustl.edu

Wealth & Asset Management

More Information

Rishi Masand

rishi.masand@wustl.edu

Corporate Finance

More Information

Chi Nguyen

chi.nguyen@wustl.edu

Customer Analytics

More Information

Wesley Ou

wesleyou@wustl.edu

Corporate Finance

More Information

Leo Park

parklt@wustl.edu

Accounting

More Information

Varun Patel

v.patel@wustl.edu

Wealth & Asset Management

More Information

Blake Robertson

brrobertson@wustl.edu

Corporate Finance

More Information

Hari Rohan

rohan.hari@wustl.edu

Corporate Finance

More Information

Juan Samuel

juansamuel@wustl.edu

Wealth & Asset Management

More Information

Aravind Udyavar Shenoy

aravind.u.shenoy@wustl.edu

Customer Analytics

More Information

Jobber Shi

zongpengshi@wustl.edu

Quantitative Finance

More Information

Wenbin Tang

wenbintang@wustl.edu

Supply Chain Management

More Information

Jay Thapa

jay.thapa@wustl.edu

Wealth & Asset Management

More Information

Pimala Thitadilok

pimala@wustl.edu

Corporate Finance

More Information

Qilin (Rinko) Tian

rinko.tian@wustl.edu

Accounting

More Information

Ploen Tungtrakul

p.tungtrakul@wustl.edu

Corporate Finance

More Information

Songyi Wang

songyi.wang@wustl.edu

Customer Analytics

More Information

Yajie Wang

yajie.wang@wustl.edu

Accounting

More Information

Jiaqi (Jacey) Wang

jiaqi.wang@wustl.edu

Wealth & Asset Management

More Information

Naiqing (Jane) Wang

naiqingwang@wustl.edu

Accounting

More Information

Yiran (Cindy) Wu

wuyiran@wustl.edu

Accounting

More Information

Jianyi (Alex) Xu

xujianyi@wustl.edu

Quantitative Finance

More Information

Zhanyi (Andrea) Yao

zhanyi.yao@wustl.edu

Customer Analytics

More Information

Lifan Zhang

lifan.zhang@wustl.edu

Customer Analytics

More Information

Ziyu (Belinda) Zhang

belinda.zhang@wustl.edu

Accounting

More Information

Mark Zhang

markzhang@wustl.edu

Corporate Finance

More Information

Sili Zhao

sili.zhao@wustl.edu

Customer Analytics

More Information

Xixi Zhao

xixi.zhao@wustl.edu

Wealth & Asset Management

More Information

Qinying Zhu

qinyingzhu@wustl.edu

Quantitative Finance

More Information