​Ask a Specialized Masters Student

Whether you’re in early stages of your research, or you were recently admitted, some of the most valuable insight about our programs may come from a current student. Email your questions to any of our student ambassadors. Please allow one week for replies, as academic and extracurricular commitments may vary.

Click on your intended area of study to filter the list.
Return to MACC | MSA | MSF | MSSCM

Ask A Student

2019

Yang (Sunny) Deng

yangdeng@wustl.edu

Quantitative Finance

More Information

Sayuri Devatraj

sayuri@wustl.edu

Supply Chain Management

More Information

Han (Candice) Du

han.du@wustl.edu

Accounting

More Information

Yushu (Joanna) Gong

yushugong@wustl.edu

Accounting

More Information

Jingyi (Jessica) Jiang

jiangjingyi@wustl.edu

Accounting

More Information

Jiani Jiang

jiani.jiang@wustl.edu

Customer Analytics

More Information

Johnny Lee

chia-cheng.lee@wustl.edu

Corporate Finance

More Information

Xinying (Erin) Li

xinyingl@wustl.edu

Supply Chain Analytics

More Information

Christopher Naegele

naegelec@wustl.edu

Healthcare Analytics

More Information

Chenxi Wu

chenxiwu@wustl.edu

Supply Chain Management

More Information

Christine Xiao

christinex@wustl.edu

Wealth & Asset Management

More Information

Yvonne Yu

yukong@wustl.edu

Supply Chain Management

More Information

Yiwen Zhang

yiwenz@wustl.edu

Accounting

More Information

David Zhong

kemingzhong@wustl.edu

Quantitative Finance

More Information