​Ask a Specialized Masters Student

Whether you’re in early stages of your research, or you were recently admitted, some of the most valuable insight about our programs may come from a current student. Email your questions to any of our student ambassadors. Please allow one week for replies, as academic and extracurricular commitments may vary.

Click on your intended area of study to filter the list.
Return to MACC | MSA | MSF | MSSCM

Ask A Student

2024

Jiaxuan (Jerry) Chen

chen.jiaxuan@wustl.edu

Wealth & Asset Management

More Information

Feixue (Fishirley) Cheng

c.feixue@wustl.edu

Wealth & Asset Management

More Information

Yuyue (Christina) Gui

g.yuyue@wustl.edu

Corporate Finance

More Information

Tsungheng (Tony) Hsieh

h.tsungheng@wustl.edu

Business Analytics

More Information

Jingzhe Huo

h.jingzhe@wustl.edu

Supply Chain Management

More Information

Menqging (Nora) Li

l.mengqing@wustl.edu

Accounting

More Information

Kun (George) Li

georgekun.l@wustl.edu

Financial Technology Analytics

More Information

Jiawie (Will) Li

jiawei.li@wustl.edu

Financial Technology Analytics

More Information

Chi Yuan (Sean) Lo

chi-yuan.l@wustl.edu

Accounting

More Information

Binbin Lu

Binbin@wustl.edu

Quantitative Finance

More Information

Sixuan (Kristina) Mao

m.sixuan@wustl.edu

Supply Chain Management

More Information

Chuanyong (Morris) Mo

chuanyong@wustl.edu

Business Analytics

More Information

Zhaojun (Bill) Wang

w.zhaojun@wustl.edu

Wealth & Asset Management

More Information

Han (Kaydee) Wang

hanw@wustl.edu

Business Analytics

More Information

Yiyi Wang

wangyiyi@wustl.edu

Quantitative Finance

More Information

Zixuan (Katie) Xin

katie.xin@wustl.edu

Wealth & Asset Management

More Information

Jianxun (Elena) Yang

jianxun@wustl.edu

Business Analytics

More Information

Jinran Yang

jinran@wustl.edu

Wealth & Asset Management

More Information

Hao Zhong

h.zhong1@wustl.edu

Accounting

More Information

Ruiling Zhu

ruiling.z@wustl.edu

Business Analytics

More Information

Yueshi (Charlie) Zong

c.zong@wustl.edu

Quantitative Finance

More Information