​Ask a Specialized Masters Student

Whether you’re in early stages of your research, or you were recently admitted, some of the most valuable insight about our programs may come from a current student. Email your questions to any of our student ambassadors. Please allow one week for replies, as academic and extracurricular commitments may vary.

Click on your intended area of study to filter the list.
Return to MACC | MSA | MSF | MSSCM

Ask A Student

2020

Jin Hwan (Josh) An

anjinhwan@wustl.edu

Supply Chain Management

More Information

Rohit Bhandari

rsbhandari@wustl.edu

Accounting

More Information

Xinyu (Jody) Cai

jody.cai@wustl.edu

Wealth & Asset Management

More Information

Lingxiao (Lyndon) He

lingxiao.he@wustl.edu

Business Analytics

More Information

Diego Herrera

diego.herrera@wustl.edu

Quantitative Finance

More Information

Yuwei (Kevin) Hsu

yu-wei.hsu@wustl.edu

Quantitative Finance

More Information

Jiao Jiang

jiaoj@wustl.edu

Business Analytics

More Information

Nick Lakowski

nicklakowski@wustl.edu

Accounting

More Information

Jiangning (Melody) Qu

jiangning.qu@wustl.edu

Business Analytics

More Information

Lu (Madeleine) Shen

lushen@wustl.edu

Accounting

More Information

Mengyue Sun

mengyue@wustl.edu

Business Analytics

More Information

Bin Wang

bin.wang@wustl.edu

Corporate Finance

More Information

Yizhou Zhou

yizhou.zhou@wustl.edu

Supply Chain Management

More Information

Yufan (Annabelle) Zhu

annabelle.zhu@wustl.edu

Business Analytics

More Information