​Ask a Specialized Masters Student

Whether you’re in early stages of your research, or you were recently admitted, some of the most valuable insight about our programs may come from a current student. Email your questions to any of our student ambassadors. Please allow one week for replies, as academic and extracurricular commitments may vary.

Click on your intended area of study to filter the list.
Return to MACC | MSA | MSF | MSSCM

Ask A Student

2023

Baoluo (Paul) Chen

baoluo.c@wustl.edu

Wealth & Asset Management

More Information

Chaoyi Chen

c.chaoyi@wustl.edu

Business Analytics

More Information

Jinxuan (Aurora) Fan

f.jinxuan@wustl.edu

Supply Chain Management

More Information

Marissa Friedman

marissa.friedman@wustl.edu

Business Analytics | Financial Technology Analytics

More Information

Xinye Guo

g.xinye@wustl.edu

Quantitative Finance

More Information

Xindan (Grace) Kang

k.xindan@wustl.edu

Wealth & Asset Management

More Information

Xinyi (Leah) Li

l.xinyi1@wustl.edu

Business Analytics

More Information

Haining Li

haining.li@wustl.edu

Supply Chain Management

More Information

Zi (Debra) Li

l.zi@wustl.edu

Accounting

More Information

Zhuyun (Vivian) Liu

vivianliu@wustl.edu

Wealth & Asset Management

More Information

Lei Song

lei.song@wustl.edu

Business Analytics

More Information

Yuming (Franklin) Sun

s.yuming@wustl.edu

Wealth & Asset Management

More Information

Yuanjing (Rose) Tang

t.yuanjing@wustl.edu

Accounting

More Information

Xinyan Xu

x.xinyan@wustl.edu

Business Analytics

More Information

Yuge (Amelia) Xue

yxue@bu.edu

Business Analytics

More Information

Yihui (Stephanie) Yu

y.yihui@wustl.edu

Quantitative Finance

More Information

Meng (Moira) Yuan

mengyuan@wustl.edu

Supply Chain Management

More Information

Boqing Zheng

boqing@wustl.edu

Business Analytics | Financial Technology Analytics

More Information