​Ask a Specialized Masters Student

Whether you're in early stages of your research, or you were recently admitted, some of the most valuable insight about our programs may come from a current student. Email your questions to any of our student ambassadors. Please allow one week for replies, as academic and extracurricular commitments may vary.

Click on your intended area of study to filter the list.

Ask A Student

2017

Shawn Adams

s.adams@wustl.edu

Corporate Finance

More Information

Linghao Bao

linghaobao@wustl.edu

Quantitative Finance

More Information

Shan Chen

chenshan@wustl.edu

Supply Chain Management

More Information

Harsha Dhamnaskar

harsha.dhamnaskar@wustl.edu

Customer Analytics

More Information

Tianze Ding

tding23@wustl.edu

Supply Chain Management

More Information

Xinyue Du

xinyue.du@wustl.edu

Supply Chain Management

More Information

Sahil Ghurye

sahil.ghurye@wustl.edu

Quantitative Finance

More Information

Rachel Gu

gu.rachel@wustl.edu

Accounting

More Information

Ricky Guo

jiaxingguo@wustl.edu

Quantitative Finance

More Information

Sam Huo

sam.huo@wustl.edu

Supply Chain Management

More Information

Rujing Jia

rujing.jia@wustl.edu

Quantitative Finance

More Information

Liz Jiang

lizjiang@wustl.edu

Accounting

More Information

Yujin Lee

yujin.lee@wustl.edu

Customer Analytics

More Information

Drew Li

hanrui.li@wustl.edu

Accounting

More Information

Chongyu Li

chongyu@wustl.edu

Quantitative Finance

More Information

Xunwei Liu

xunweiliu@wustl.edu

Quantitative Finance

More Information

Sijia Lou

lou.s@wustl.edu

Quantitative Finance

More Information

Siva Ranjani Mettapalayam Pannir Selvam

mettap.s@wustl.edu

Corporate Finance

More Information

Patrick Mordente

cauthen.mordente@wustl.edu

Supply Chain Management

More Information

Krishna Chaitanya Mutya

kmutya@wustl.edu

Global Finance

More Information

Shengbo Pan

Shengbo.pan@wustl.edu

Customer Analytics

More Information

Josie Peng

shujun.peng@wustl.edu

Accounting

More Information

Ayshwarya Rangarajan

a.rangar@wustl.edu

Supply Chain Management

More Information

Alexander Roberts

alexander.roberts@wustl.edu

Global Finance

More Information

Janvi Shah

j.shah@wustl.edu

Corporate Finance

More Information

Dan Sileo

d.j.sileo@wustl.edu

Corporate Finance

More Information

Ruskin Singh

ruskinsingh@wustl.edu

Supply Chain Management

More Information

Qian Sun

q.sun@wustl.edu

Customer Analytics

More Information

Ashwinbalaji Sundaresan

ashwinbalaji@wustl.edu

Quantitative Finance

More Information

Nishant Vaishampayan

nishant.v@wustl.edu

Quantitative Finance

More Information

Roxy Wang

ruoxi.wang@wustl.edu

Accounting

More Information

Yuying Wang

yuyingwang@wustl.edu

Supply Chain Management

More Information

Chenyu Wu

chenyu.wu@wustl.edu

Global Finance

More Information

Isabel Yang

isabel.yang@wustl.edu

Accounting

More Information

Gary Yang

gary.yang@wustl.edu

Corporate Finance

More Information

Gavin Yu

heqingyu@wustl.edu

Customer Analytics

More Information

Jiayi Zhao

zoe.zhao@wustl.edu

Supply Chain Management

More Information

Yuyao Zhu

yuyao.zhu@wustl.edu

Supply Chain Management

More Information

Lingfeng Zhu

lzhu26@wustl.edu

Global Finance

More Information