​Ask a Specialized Masters Student

Whether you’re in early stages of your research, or you were recently admitted, some of the most valuable insight about our programs may come from a current student. Email your questions to any of our student ambassadors. Please allow one week for replies, as academic and extracurricular commitments may vary.

Click on your intended area of study to filter the list.
Return to MACC | MSCA | MSF | MSSCM

Ask A Student

2018

Siqi Cheng

cheng.s@wustl.edu

Accounting

More Information

Edwin Hung

edwinhung@wustl.edu

Quantitative Finance

More Information

Palwin Kaur Kohli

palwin.kohli@wustl.edu

Quantitative Finance

More Information

Harvey Kuang

jiawei.kuang@wustl.edu

Supply Chain Management

More Information

Wenjing (Wency) Li

liwenjing@wustl.edu

Supply Chain Management

More Information

Eileen Liu

eileen.liu@wustl.edu

Customer Analytics

More Information

Chi Nguyen

chi.nguyen@wustl.edu

Customer Analytics

More Information

Aravind Udyavar Shenoy

aravind.u.shenoy@wustl.edu

Customer Analytics

More Information

Jobber Shi

zongpengshi@wustl.edu

Quantitative Finance

More Information

Qilin (Rinko) Tian

rinko.tian@wustl.edu

Accounting

More Information

Songyi Wang

songyi.wang@wustl.edu

Customer Analytics

More Information

Yiran (Cindy) Wu

wuyiran@wustl.edu

Accounting

More Information

Sili Zhao

sili.zhao@wustl.edu

Customer Analytics

More Information

Qinying Zhu

qinyingzhu@wustl.edu

Quantitative Finance

More Information