Share

Olin Military Veterans Answer Your Questions

Ask our military veterans how your experiences will translate to our programs and potential business careers. Learn about the Olin culture and community. Their insights can help you decide on the best program for you.

Email one of the students below for answers to your questions. Click on a button to see only students in your program of interest. Click "Clear All" to remove the filter.

Ask A Student

Current and recent military students

Jerrod Anderson

anderson.j.c@wustl.edu

Full-time MBA

More Information

Erik Andrew

erik.andrew@wustl.edu

Full-time MBA

More Information

Lee Armstrong

armstrong800@wustl.edu

Executive MBA

More Information

Jake Cook

jacob.cook@wustl.edu

Professional (part-time) MBA

More Information

Benjamin Dalton

benjamin.dalton@wustl.edu

Full-time MBA

More Information

Ryan Harbison

ryan.harbison@wustl.edu

Full-time MBA

More Information

Mary Harocopos

mary.harocopos@wustl.edu

Professional (part-time) MBA

More Information

Ari Jean-Baptiste

ari.jean-baptiste@wustl.edu

Executive MBA

More Information

Phil Lorge

philip.lorge@wustl.edu

Executive MBA

More Information

Scott McCoy

scott.mccoy@wustl.edu

Professional (part-time) MBA

More Information

Dan Nordin

dan.nordin@wustl.edu

Full-time MBA

More Information

Dhruv Patel

patel.d@wustl.edu

Professional (part-time) MBA

More Information

Lee Peppin

lwpeppin@wustl.edu

Professional (part-time) MBA

More Information

Joe Piganelli

joe.piganelli@wustl.edu

Full-time MBA

More Information

Michael Rapp

michaelrapp@wustl.edu

Executive MBA

More Information

Sontaya Sherrell

sontaya.sherrell@wustl.edu

Full-time MBA

More Information

Justin Smith

justin.smith@wustl.edu

Full-time MBA

More Information

Sean Wilson

sean.wilson@wustl.edu

Executive MBA

More Information