​Contact Us

Contact the CEL to see how we can move your organization or your future forward.
Call +1-314-935-4512 or email CEL@olin.wustl.edu.

Daniel Bentle

Daniel Bentle

CEL Associate Director
dbentle@wustl.edu
Ron King

Ron King

CEL Director and
Myron Northrop Professor of Accounting
rking@wustl.edu
Beth Doores

Beth Doores

CEL Program Administrator
ejdoores@wustl.edu
Alex Haimann

Alex Haimann

Key External Advisor
ahaimann@wustl.edu
Cliff Holekamp

Cliff Holekamp

Director, CELect Program, and Senior Lecturer in Entrepreneurship
holekampc@wustl.edu
Al Kent

Al Kent

Director, Olin/United Way Board Fellows Program, and Adjunct Lecturer
kent@wustl.edu
Mark Soczek

Mark Soczek

Director, Taylor Community Consulting Program, and Senior Lecturer in Accounting
soczek@wustl.edu
Amy VanEssendelft

Amy VanEssendelft

CEL Program Administrator
amy.vanessendelft@wustl.edu


Mailing address: Center for Experiential Learning, Olin Business School, Washington University in St. Louis, Campus Box 1133, One Brookings Drive, Saint Louis, MO 63130-4899