Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Help (new window)
Sign In

Washington University in St Louis Olin Business School

Olin Business SchoolOlin Business School

Contact Us

Feel free to contact the CEL at 314-935-4512, or by email at CEL@olin.wustl.edu. 


Ron King, PhD
Director, CEL
Myron Northrop Professor of Accounting
rking@wustl.edu
Daniel Bentle
Associate Director, CEL dbentle@wustl.edu
Beth Doores, M.S.
Program Administrator
ejdoores@wustl.edu


Alex Haimann
Key External Adviser
ahaimann@wustl.edu
Sandy Hall
Student Services and Program Manager
shall@wustl.edu
Al Kent
Director of Olin/United Way Board Fellows Program
kent@wustl.edu
Cliff Holekamp
Director, CELect Program
holekamp@wustl.edu
John Horn
Key Internal Impact Adviser, CEL Practicum
johnhorn@wustl.edu
Mark Soczek
Director, Taylor Community Consulting Project and Senior Lecturer in Accounting
soczek@wustl.edu

Center for Experiential Learning, Olin Business School, Washington University, Campus Box 1133, One Brookings Drive, Saint Louis, MO 63130-4899