Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Help (new window)
Sign In

Washington University in St Louis Olin Business School

Olin Business SchoolOlin Business School

Contact Us

Feel free to contact the Center for Experiential Learning.

The Center for Experiential Learning is located in Simon Hall, room 100.

Ron King, PhD Director of CEL
Senior Associate Dean of Special Projects and Myron Northrop Professor of Accounting
rking@wustl.edu
Daniel Bentle
Associate Director of CEL dbentle@wustl.edu
Beth Doores, M.S. Program Administrator ejdoores@wustl.edu
Alex Haimann Executive Advisor ahaimann@wustl.edu
Sandy Hall Student Services and Program Manager
shall@wustl.edu
Al Kent Director of Olin/United Way Board Fellows Program
kent@wustl.edu
Mark Soczek Director of Taylor Community Consulting Project
Senior Lecturer in Accounting
soczek@wustl.edu

Get Started